Our executive

president

Alexandra Wake

RMIT University

alex.wake@rmit.edu.au

CO-SECRETARY

Caroline Fisher

University of Canberra

caroline.fisher@canberra.edu.au

VICE-PRESIDENT CONFERENCE 2023

Catriona Bonfiglioli

UTS

catriona.bonfiglioli@uts.edu.au

Vice-president Networks

Angela Romano

QUT

a.romano@qut.edu.au

AJR, Co-editor

Peter English

USC

penglish@usc.edu.au

CO-SECRETARY

Ayesha Jehangir

University of Technology-Sydney

ayesha.jehangir@uts.edu.au

Vice-president Research

Penny O’Donnell

The University of Sydney

penny.odonnell@sydney.edu.au

Treasurer

Janet Fulton

jeraatreasurer@gmail.com

AJR Co-editor

Matthew Ricketson

Deakin University

matthew.ricketson@deakin.edu.au

VICE-PRESIDENT MEDIA

T.J. Thomson

QUT

tj.thomson@qut.edu.au

Vice-President Awards

Jeanti St Clair

Southern Cross University

Jeanti.StClair@scu.edu.au