Our executive

president

Alexandra Wake

RMIT University

alex.wake@rmit.edu.au

CO-SECRETARY

Kathryn Shine

Curtin University

K.Shine@exchange.curtin.edu.au

CO-SECRETARY

Bridget Backhaus

Griffith University

b.backhaus@griffith.edu.au

Vice-president Networks

Angela Romano

QUT

a.romano@qut.edu.au

Media Officer

Peter English

USC

penglish@usc.edu.au

Vice-President Conference

Josie Vine

RMIT

josie.vine@rmit.edu.au

Vice-president Research

Fiona R. Martin

The University of Sydney

fiona.martin@sydney.edu.au

treasurer

Jolyon Sykes

jolyonsykes@bigpond.com

AJR Co-editor

Matthew Ricketson

Deakin University

matthew.ricketson@deakin.edu.au

AJR Co-editor

Katrina Clifford

Deakin University

katrina.clifford@deakin.edu.au

Vice-President Awards

Jeanti St Clair

Southern Cross University

Jeanti.StClair@scu.edu.au