Our executive

president

Alexandra Wake

RMIT University

alex.wake@rmit.edu.au

CO-SECRETARY

Kayt Davies

Edith Cowan University

k.davies@ecu.edu.au

CO-SECRETARY

Bridget Backhaus

Griffith University

b.backhaus@griffith.edu.au

Vice-president Networks

Colleen Murrell

Swinburne University

cmurrell@swin.edu.au

Media Officer

Audrey Courty

Griffith University

a.courty@griffith.edu.au

Vice-President Research

Susan Forde

Griffith University

s.forde@griffith.edu.au

Vice-president Conference

Fiona R. Martin

The University of Sydney

fiona.martin@sydney.edu.au

treasurer

Jolyon Sykes

jolyonsykes@bigpond.com

AJR Editor

Kathryn Bowd

University of Adelaide

kathryn.bowd@adelaide.edu.au

Vice-President Awards

Peter English

Sunshine Coast University

penglish@usc.edu.au