Previous winners of the Ossie Awards, dating back to 2008

By Peter English, JERAA Vice-President Awards


The full list of previous winners of the Ossie Awards can be found here.

World Press Freedom Day 2023: One Goliath is wounded but challenges remain
read more
JERAA attends Press Freedom Roundtable
read more